Entry and stay

Home » Dental tourism » Entry and stay

The citizens of the following countries are not required a visa to enter Serbia:

a) With all types of passports for up to 90 days:

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Chile, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Croatia, the Netherlands, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Israel, Japan, Canada, Cyprus, Cuba, Costa Rica, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Hungary, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Germany, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, United States of America, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Tunis, Vatican, Great Britain

b) With diplomatic and official passports, as well as regular passports with the “on business in…” clause:

DPR Korea, China, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Kirgizstan, Mongolia, Republic of Tajikistan, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan

c) With diplomatic and official passports only:

Ecuador, Pakistan, Guinea, Peru, Turkey

d) With diplomatic passports only:


e) With regular passports only:



Serbian organizations and individuals providing accommodation to foreigners against payment, as well as locals hosting visiting foreigners, must register the foreigner’s stay with the local police station within 24 hours of the commencement of the accommodation arrangement, or of the foreign visitor’s arrival.